Contact Us

novakbuilding2.jpg

Have a question?  Need more information?  We're here to help!

You can call, fax, email or contact us by mail:

410 Milwaukee Street
Kewaunee, WI 54216
Phone:  920-388-2890
Fax:  920-388-2740

New Location!
2325 Verlin Rd 

Green Bay, WI 54311
(Inside Remax Select Realtors building)

Phone:  920-468-3567
Fax: 920-388-2740

 

jack.jpgC. Jack Novak, President
Real Estate & Insurance
jnovak@novakagency.com
        

charlie.jpgCharles Novak, Vice President
Real Estate & Insurance
mail@novakagency.com

   

danracine.JPGDan Racine, Insurance Sales - Green Bay Location
920-468-3567
dracine@novakagency.com
        

Nancypicture 1 Nancy Smiley, Customer Service
nsmiley@novakagency.com
    


Conniepicture 2 Connie Kadletz, Customer Service
ckadletz@novakagency.com
        


Cheripicture 2 Cheri Kline, Customer Service
ckline@novakagency.com
   


Addie2Addie Bernard, Real Estate Sales
920-255-0178
abernard@novakagency.com